Bild: 
Innehåll: 

 

Bergström Madeleine   016 13 36 94 073 657 40 47 madeleine.bergstrom@spvspintec.se
Björkänge Maria   016 51 97 12 070 651 97 12 maria.bjorkange@telia.com
Carlsson Gun   016 12 49 16 070 886 34 89 gun.carlsson3@comhem.se
Corell Ann-Sofie   016 35 77 11 070 627 57 47 ann-sofie.corell@dll.se
Corell Pelle TL 016 35 77 11 070 341 80 85 pelle.corell@nordea.com
Ejdenwik Lena   016 541 08 34 073 326 02 52 lenaejdenwik@live.se
Gunnarsson Monica (TL) - 070 609 56 58 monica.gunnarsson@forsakringskassan.se
Johansson Håkan   - 070 340 27 40 hakan.johansson3@eskilstuna.se
Johansson Thomas   - 070 617 74 05 thomas.johansson@vanaheim.se
Karlsson Kent   016 13 36 94 070 473 26 60 kent.karlsson@spvspintec.se
Kranzén Barbro   016 35 10 58 - Hökgatan 2 D 632 22 Eskilstuna
Lundqvist Peter Domare, TL 016 12 46 47 072 701 13 22 plundqvist@tele2.se
Lundström Annika   016 14 48 93 070 226 10 84 annika.lundstrom@hotmail.com
Lundström Mats TL 016 14 48 93 073 446 96 82 lundstrom_mats@telia.com
Lönnborg Birgit   016 51 91 55 070 404 79 50 birgit.lonnborg@telia.com
Lönnborg Britt-Marie (TL) - 070 645 80 58 brittmarielonnborg@outlook.com
Olsson Göran   - 070 815 31 08 kjell_goran@hotmail.com
Sjögren Emine   - 070 496 26 64 emine.sjogren@gmail.com
Sjögren Per (TL) - 070 219 79 41 sjoper57@gmail.com
Sällström Gunlis   016 13 51 52 070 514 83 40 gunlis@live.com